MENU

College Football on FOX


2019 College Football Schedule (All times are subject to change.)

Saturday, August 31
11:00am - Florida Atlantic @ Ohio State (Big Ten)
3:00pm - Northwestern @ Stanford (Pac-12)

Saturday, September 7
11:00am - Army @ Michigan (Big Ten)
2:30pm - Nebraska @ Colorado (Pac-12)
6:30pm - Buffalo @ Penn State (Big Ten)

Saturday, September 14
11:00am - Ohio St. @ Indiana (Big Ten)
4:00pm - Arizona St. @ Michigan State (Big Ten)
7:00pm - Oklahoma @ UCLA (Pac-12)

Saturday, September 21
11:00am - Michigan @ Wisconsin (Big Ten)

Saturday, September 28
11:00am - Texas Tech @ Oklahoma (Big 12)
2:30pm - USC @ Washington (Pac-12)

Saturday, October 5
11:00am - Iowa @ Michigan (Big Ten)
3:00pm - Northwestern @ Nebraska (Big Ten)
7:00pm Cal @ Oregon (Pac-12)

Saturday, October 12
11:00am - Oklahoma vs Texas (Big 12)

Saturday, October 19
11:00am - West Virginia @ Oklahoma (Big 12)
3:00pm - Baylor @ Oklahoma State (Big 12)

Saturday, October 26
11:00am - Wisconsin @ Ohio State (Big Ten)
2:30pm - Texas @ TCU (Big 12)

Saturday, November 2
11:00am - Nebraska @ Purdue (Big Ten)
3:00pm - Utah @ Washington (PAC-12)
7:00pm - Oregon @ USC (PAC-12)

Saturday, November 9
11:00am - Maryland @ Ohio State (Big Ten)
3:00pm - Iowa @ Wisconsin (Big Ten)
7:00pm - Iowa State @ Oklahoma (Big 12)

Saturday, November 16
11:00am - Michigan State @ Michigan (Big Ten)
3:00pm - Minnesota @ Iowa (Big Ten)
7:00pm - UCLA @ Utah (Pac-12)

Saturday, November 23
11:00am - Ohio State @ Penn State
3:00pm - TBA @ TBA
7:00pm - TBA @ TBA

Saturday, November 30
11:00am - Ohio State @ Michigan (Big 10)
3:00pm - TBA @ TBA
7:00pm - TBA @ TBA