MENU

NFL Schedule on FOX17


2020-2021 NFL Schedule on FOX17

Regular Season:

Sunday, September 13 @ 12:00 PM: Green Bay Packers at Minnesota Vikings

Sunday, September 13 @ 3:25 PM: Tampa Bay Buccaneers at New Orleans Saints

Sunday, September 20 @ 12:00 PM: Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers

Sunday, September 27 @ 12:00 PM: Chicago Bears at Atlanta Falcons

Sunday, September 27 @ 3:25 PM: Dallas Cowboys at Seattle Seahawks

Sunday, October 4 @ 12:00 PM: Minnesota Vikings at Houston Texans

Thursday, October 8 @ 7:20 PM: Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Chicago Bears

Sunday, October 11 @ 12:00 PM: Philadelphia Eagles at Pittsburgh Steelers

Thursday, October 15 @ 7:20 PM: Kansas City Chiefs at Buffalo Bills

Sunday, October 18 @ 12:00 PM:Atlanta Falcons at Minnesota Vikings

Sunday, October 18 @ 3:25PM: Green Bay Packers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Thursday, October 22 @ 7:20 PM: New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles

Sunday, October 25 @ 12:00 PM: Green Bay Packers at Houston Texans

Thursday, October 29 @ 7:20 PM: Atlanta Falcons at Carolina Panthers

Sunday, November 1 @ 12:00 PM: Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers

Sunday, November 1 @ 3:25 PM: New Orleans Saints at Chicago Bears

Thursday, November 5 @ 7:20 PM: Green Bay Packers at San Francisco 49ers

Sunday, November 8 @ 12:00 PM: Carolina Panthers at Kansas City Chiefs

Thursday, November 12 @ 7:20 PM: Indianapolis Colts at Tennessee Titans

Sunday, November 15 @ 12:00 PM: Jacksonville Jaguars at Green Bay Packers

Sunday, November 15 @ 3:25 PM: San Francisco 49ers at New Orleans Saints

Thursday, November 19 @ 7:20 PM: Arizona Cardinals at Seattle Seahawks

Sunday, November 22 @ 12:00 PM: Green Bay Packers at Indianapolis Colts

Sunday, November 22 @ 3:25 PM: Dallas Cowboys at Minnesota Vikings

Thanksgiving Day Game - Thursday, November 26 @ 3:30 PM: Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys

Sunday, November 29 @ 12:00 PM: Carolina Panthers at Minnesota Vikings

Thursday, December 3 @ 7:20 PM: Dallas Cowboys at Baltimore Ravens

Sunday, December 6 @ 12:00 PM: Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears

Thursday, December 10 @ 7:20 PM: New England Patriots at Los Angeles Rams

Sunday, December 13 @ 12:00 PM: Minnesota Vikings at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Sunday, December 13 @ 3:25 PM: New Orleans Saints at Philadelphia Eagles

Thursday, December 17 @ 7:20 PM: Los Angeles Chargers at Las Vegas Raiders

Sunday, December 20 @ 12:00 PM: Chicago Bears at Minnesota Vikings

Christmas Day Game - Friday, December 25 @ 3:30 PM: Minnesota Vikings at New Orleans Saints

Sunday, December 27 @ 12:00 PM: Atlanta Falcons at Kansas City Chiefs

Sunday, December 27 @ 3:25 PM: Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys

Sunday, January 3 @ 12:00 PM: Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears

Sunday, January 3 @ 3:25 PM: Seattle Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers


Post Season

Saturday, January 9/Sunday, January 10, 2021: NFC Wild Card Game

Saturday, January 16, 2021: NFC Divisional Playoff Games

Sunday, January 17, 2021: NFC Divisional Playoff Games

Sunday, January 24, 2021: NFC Championship Game